top of page


Untitled design (1).png

Our sisterhood was founded at the University of Washington on September 25th, 2002 by 9 strong ladies:

raising money for (13)_edited.png

These 9 ladies dedicated themselves to establish a sorority that is built on our three pillars:
character, service, and academics —
along with our supporting ideals of leadership and sisterhood.  

bottom of page